Parish Council

The Parish Council consists of the Priest, and a number of elected lay members determined by the Parish by-laws. These members are responsible to the Parish Assembly and to the Diocesan Bishop for conducting all Parish affairs in keeping with the aims and purposes as herein before set forth. The Parish Council shall be deemed to mean also Board of Trustees or Board of Directors when such designations are required by local statute.

Their sole purpose is to work together with the priest in fulfilling the needs of the parish. Elections are held annually at the end of each year.

The Parish Council meets once a month.  If you would like to contact any member on the parish council, please email

President: David Zoumberis
Vice President: Alex Saratsiotis
Treasurer: Maria McCluskey
Assistant Treasurer: Natalia Saratsiotis
Secretary: Gray Yates
Assistant Secretary: Charles Glotzbach
Member-at-Large: Sarah Drakopoulos